Sean Porter Cinematographer

Represented by Innovative Artists

Features
Craig Mizrahi
310-656-5157
craig.mizrahi@iala.com
Debbie Haeusler
310-656-5152
debbie.haeusler@iala.com
Heather Griffith
310-656-5150
heather.griffith@iala.com
Cecilia Banck
310-656-5186
cecilia.banck@iala.com
Jason Garber
310-656-5153
jason.garber@iala.com
Commercials
Robbyn Foxx
310-656-5183
robbyn.foxx@iala.com

Resume